Philip Carroll will be away August 20 through August 29;

  • Sean Pallatroni will teach 3:00 - 4:00pm Vocal Technique & 4:00 - 5:00pm Solo Singing Tuesdays & Thursdays August 20 through 29 

 

Anna Fateeva will be away August 15 through August 31;

  • Yvonne Borree will teach Tuesday, August 27 - Int. Ballet, 11:30 - 1:00pm

  • Lisa Lockwood will teach Thursday, August 29 - Int. Ballet, 11:30 - 1:00pm

 

Simon Kasantsev will be away August 15 through August 31;

  • Mikhail Ilyin will teach Monday, August 26 - Int. Ballet, 1:00 - 2:30pm

  • Yvonne Borree will teach Wednesday, August 28 - Int. Ballet, 1:00 - 2:30pm

  • Yvonne Borree will teach Friday, August 30 - Int. Ballet, 1:00 - 2:30pm

  • Yvonne Borree will teach Saturday, August 31 - Int. Ballet, 1:00 - 2:30pm

 

Antoinette Peloso will be away August 19 through September 13;

  • Ashley Tuttle will teach Sunday, August 25 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 11:30 - 1:00pm

  • Jose Traba will teach Monday, August 26 - Adv. Beg. Ballet, 2:30 - 4:00pm

  • Jose Traba will teach Tuesday, August 27 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 10:00 - 11:30am

  • Kate Loh will teach Thursday, August 29 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 10:00 - 11:30am

  • Irina Dvorovenko will teach Saturday, August 31 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 11:30 - 1:00pm

  • Ashley Tuttle will teach Sunday, September 1 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 11:30 - 1:00pm

  • Jack Hertzog will teach Monday, September 2 - Adv. Beg. Ballet, 2:30 - 4:00pm

  • Kate Loh will teach Tuesday, September 3 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 10:00 - 11:30am

  • Kate Loh will teach Thursday, September 5 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 10:00 - 11:30am

  • Irina Dvorovenko will teach Saturday, September 7 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 11:30 - 1:00pm

  • Lonne Moretton will teach Sunday, September 8 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 11:30 - 1:00pm

  • Jack Hertzog will teach Monday, September 9 - Adv. Beg. Ballet, 2:30 - 4:00pm

  • Kate Loh will teach Tuesday, September 10 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 10:00 - 11:30am

  • Kate Loh will teach Thursday, September 12 - Adv. Int. Ballet, 10:00 - 11:30am

 

Mikhail Ilyin will be away August 30 & September 6;

  • Joan Liu will teach Open Level, STRETCH Friday, August 30 - 12:00 - 1:00pm

  • Beth Trimm will teach Open Level, Floor Barre Friday, September 6 - 12:00 - 1:00pm

 

Stephen Reed will be away September 3 & 5;

  • Diane Laurenson will teach Musical Theater Tuesday, September 3 and Thursday, September 5 - 5:30 - 7:00pm

 

 

 

 

 


| Home | Then & Now | New Classes | Teachers | Substitutions | Class Schedule |
| F-1 Student Visa Program | Studio Perspective | Upcoming Events |
| Fees & Office Information | Links | Contact |

 

 

-